Shanya Twain


Any man of mine
2 Come on over
3 From this moment on
4 Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
5 Honey I'm Home
6 I Love Your Smile
7 If you're not in it for love I'm outta here


I'm gonna getcha good
9 I'm outta here
10 Love Gets Me Every Time
11 Man! I Feel Like A Woman
12 Rock this country
13 That Don't Impress Me Much
14 The Woman In Me
15 When
16 When will we make up
17 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
18 You Win My Love
19 You're Still the One
20 You've Got A Way




Home       Basi italiane    The Beatles    Anni 60     Mail